I love Jesus (CD)

I love Jesus (CD)


The songs on this album have helped hundreds of under fives to encounter God for themselves. Some of the songs give keys to living for Jesus, others will lead you into God's presence. All of them have been written to help children love Jesus more.


The songs on the album are as follows:

1. Welcome everyone

2. I love Jesus

3. I will praise you Jesus

4. Everything I need is in the Bible

5. If you're bad

6. Lord I am sorry

7. Prayer is the key

8. God wants to use you

9. I don't have to be scared

10. Jesus is my friend

11. Jesus, Jesus, you're my friend

12. Goodbye and thank you


Chords sheets available here.

BM Children Can



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon